Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anne Chee, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Anne Chee, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Westchase, Houston, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Anne Chee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Chee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Incredible dentist!
Bita S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Excellent service, Dr chee treats patient like her own family. Her staffs are excellent in their efficiency and behavior .
Doris D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Looking for a family dentist who will talk to me and work with me on family basis, Dr Anne and her office seems to check all the boxes
Spencer C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Friendly staff and clean clinic.
Maria C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great services. Staff was friendly, empathetic, enthusiastic, & helpul. Good listeners. Explained all procedures in simple layman terms. Definitely will return.
Margaret E.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Chee is the best! I've been her client for many, many years. She continues to amaze me! She treats the total individual. She is professional, passionate, and positive, and her professional team mirrors her belief system. I view her as a family member, because she treats me with loving and considerate mannerisms. Dr. Chee is the place to be! First, I chose her because my previous dentist moved his practice too far away, and her office location is located in my neighborhood. However, she's not just any dentist. She continues to prove that she is truly, "the icing on the cake!" No matter what your dental problem may be, she will find a way to solve that problem! Thx, Dr. Chee!
Maria B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent service. Caring & intelligent staff. Help sooth my fears about my dental procedure by taking time to answer all my questions in layman terms.
Laura R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone was WONDERFUL. Claudia is always thorough and helpful. Dr. Chee and her staff are very good. Dr. Chee really cares for her patients.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Chee is a superb dentist. She's been my dentist for over 20 years. She provides me with excellent care and always manages to keep me at ease.
Melinda Y.
Submitted 11/20/18
Mack M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Great Staff ,great work overall great experience I had to get a Root Canal and it was done in a timely manner definitely will be coming back for all dental needs
Ah Moy C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Chee and her staff are most wonderful and friendly bunch! Not only the clinic is clean, they went an extra mile to make sure patients are comfortable while receiving their service. They made it a pleasant experience instead of a trip to dentist's clinic to get your teeth cleaned.
Monique H.
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome dentistry office atmosphere and dental staff!
Caitlin L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very gentle! Very good and quick cleaning.
Hannah F.
Submitted 09/23/18
Staffs are nice. Dr. Chee is very skillful.
Jada U.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Chee is wonderful and personable, along with her amazing staff. I have recommended her to friends and they agree that she does great work. I have a beautiful healthy smile now.
Ricky J.
Submitted 09/18/18
Staff is very knowledgeable and pain-free. Dr. Chee always treats me wirh TLC.
Lu L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great experience and The people is friendly.
Elza D.
Submitted 08/10/18
I cannot say enough about how kind, attentive, patient and professional De. Chee and her staff are!